Android - Agent

This category covers Moki's Agent/Device Administrator management solution.

VIEW ARTICLES

iOS

This category covers Moki's iOS management solution.

VIEW ARTICLES

Android Enterprise

This category covers Moki's Android Enterprise management solution.

VIEW ARTICLES

BrightSign

This category covers Moki's BrightSign management solution.

VIEW ARTICLES

FAQs

This category provides general FAQs about Moki's solutions.

VIEW ARTICLES

News & Updates

This category provides news and updates.

VIEW ARTICLES

Delete a Device – BrightSign

Deleting a device out of Moki will not change what the device is displaying, but it will stop all communication between the device and Moki. It will also cause the device to be deleted from the BSN Cloud network, and stop all communication through that as well. 

Delete a Device

  • In order to delete a device from Moki, you will first navigate to the Devices tab on the top menu
  • Select the device you desire to delete
  • Click the ‘trash can’ icon to the right of the Commands dropdown
  • Confirm your selection by clicking ‘Yes’

Once a device is deleted there is no way to reverse this action. In order to get a deleted device enrolled back in Moki, the device’s SD card will need to be wiped, and the device will need to be factory reset.

See Moki in Action

Request a Demo today with by phone, email, or just fill out the form

Contact Us

Skip to content